4. Daily schedule

Every day of the course will have three sessions, lasting 1:30h each. Between each session, there will be a 20-minute break, and each session has a 10-minute break in its middle. The table below shows the start and end times of each session, specified in Florence time (CET).

EventFirst
Part
Begins
First
Part
Ends
Second
Part
Begins
Second
Part
Ends
First session13:3014:1014:2015:00
Second session15:2016:0016:1016:50
Third session17:1017:5018:0018:40
Starting and ending points of each section, in Florence time (CET)

Timezones

Just like the in-person editions, the online Law and Logic Summer School welcomes participants from all over the world. The table below shows the start and end time of the event in various timezones, considering the first day of the Summer School (28 June 2021). In case of any questions, feel free to contact Marco Almada.

CityStart timeEnd time
Florence13:3018:40
Los Angeles4:30 am10:10 am
New York7:30 am12:40 pm
Sao Paulo08:3013:40
Johannesburg13:3018:40
New Delhi17:0022:10
Singapore7:30 pm12:40 am
Canberra9:30 pm2:40 am
Start and ending times of the Summer School in various timezones.